logo PTH
<= POWRÓT













































































webmaster




Członkowie Oddziału Lubelskiego PTH
stan na 30.11.2003.

mgr Wiktor Bojar wbojar@ursus.ar.lublin.pl
dr Paweł Buczyński pbuczyns@biotop.umcs.lublin.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Czernaś kczeko@wp.pl
dr Andrzej Demetraki-Paleolog paleolog@ursus.ar.lublin.pl
mgr Janusz Galek jjgalek@agros.ar.lublin.pl
dr Barbara Jarzyna
dr Grzegorz Kahlan gkahlan@agros.ar.lublin.pl
mgr Jerzy Koproń kopron@ursus.ar.lublin.pl
dr hab. Ryszard Kornijów, prof. AR rkorn@ursus.ar.lublin.pl
mgr Marta Kowaleczko
prof. Dr hab. Witold Kowalik
dr Danuta Krupa dkrupa@agros.ar.lublin.pl
dr Sławomir Ligęza slawekl@consus.ar.lublin.pl
dr Marzena Masierowska mlm25@agros.ar.lublin.pl
mgr Radosław Mencfel mencfelr@kul.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Modest Misztal modest@consus.ar.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Orlik

dr Agnieszka Pasztaleniec

paszta@kul.lublin.pl

dr Wojciech Pęczuła /przewodn. Zarządu/

peczula@kul.lublin.pl
dr Wojciech Płaska wplaska@ursus.ar.lublin.pl
dr Magdalena Pogorzelec
dr Małgorzata Poniewozik gonium@kul.lublin.pl
dr Barbara Popiołek

dr Jacek Rechulicz /skarbnik/

jarech_dom@tlen.pl

dr Agnieszka Szczurowska

agasz@agros.ar.lublin.pl

dr Joanna Sender

jsender@ursus.ar.lublin.pl

dr Artur Serafin

aserafin@agros.ar.lublin.pl

dr hab. Halina Smal

hsmal@consus.ar.lublin.pl

dr Michał Solis/członek Zarządu/

solek@kul.lublin.pl

dr Barbara Stępień

dr Robert Stryjecki /vice-przew. Zarządu/

robstry@ursus.ar.lublin.pl

dr Monika Tarkowska-Kukuryk /sekretarz/ mkukuryk@poczta.onet.pl
prof. dr hab. Władysława Wojciechowska sokol@kul.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Zwolski  
dr Andrzej Zykubek zykubeka@kul.lublin.pl